The Committee will be selected at the AGM. Notification of the AGM will be via mail drop or email to all residents of the estate. The AGM will provide a forum to all residents of Newtown Glen to raise ideas, issues of concern and to hear the annual report. Committee membership is open to all residents of Newtown Glen, and residents are actively encouraged to serve on the committee and assist in the running on the affairs of the estate. New members will be warmly welcomed!

Committee Members

  • Secretary: Kevin Murphy
  • Treasurer: Ray Hurley
  • Committee Member: Breeda Feeney
  • Committee Member: David O’Donoghue
  • Committee Member: Noel Kelly
  • Committee Member: Brian Kelly
  • Committee Member: Steven Clancy

If you need to get in touch with the committee then please use the Contact page.